Our PTA is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them if you have questions. 


2021-2022 Board 


President - Lisa McGan

Vice President 1 - Jessica Smith

Vice President 2 - Molly Gooseman

Treasurer - Amy Kaye

Recording Secretary - Sara Stebbins

Corresponding Security - Jeff Smith

Historian - Meredith Liberman



2021-2022 Committee Chairs



Class Parties - Amy Kaye

Hospitality - Amy Kaye & Molly Gooseman

Social Media - Laura Columbatto

Teacher Appreciation - Andra Hampton

Reflections - Karl Decker

Yearbook - Debbie Newton

Staff Relations - LaTisha Spiller

Bulletin Board - Crystal Sheppard

Boo Fest/Trunk or Treat - Jessica Smith & LaTisha Spiller

Move-a-Thon - Jessica Smith

Box Tops/HyVee Receipts - Debbie Newton



If you are interested in an open position or becoming a committee member, please complete the Volunteer Form.


Volunteer Sign Up


PTA Documents

2021-2022 Meeting Minutes

05/18/2021 Meeting Minutes

(approved 8/31/2021)

08/31/2021 Meeting Minutes

(approved 9/21/2021)

09/21/2021 Meeting Minutes

 (approved 10/19/2021

10/19/2021 Meeting Minutes

(approved 11/17/2021)

2021-2022 Treasurer's Reports

2021-2022 School Year Budget

(approved 05/18/2021)